First post

Annnd the blog is up.

There’s much to experiment with but for time being this will do. Let’s start with a brief introduction for what this blog will be talking about.

As you would guess from the title, this blog will be a place where I dump my random thoughts regarding the visual novels I play. As my Japanese is far from anywhere near perfect, I will not guarantee that everything I say is completely accurate point to point but well, I’ll try my best to keep things in line.

I have no intentions to look back at the previously played games so the first up will be one that I’m currently playing, ものべの by Lose.

3 thoughts on “First post

Leave a Reply

